Skip to content ↓

Teacher Training Open Events

Primary

If you would like to find out more about Primary Teacher Training with Mercia Learning Alliance please book onto one of our Open Mornings, held at Dore Primary School. You will meet with the Primary School Direct lead, receive a detailed overview of the course including information regarding the application and selection process. You will also be able to spend some time in the classroom observing some of our outstanding teachers. 

 

Tuesday 15th October 2019 10.00am - 12.00pm 

Tuesday 12th November 2019 10.00am - 12.00pm

Tuesday 7th January 2020 10.00am - 12.00pm

Tuesday 11th February 2020 10.00am - 12.00pm

Tuesday 24th March 2020 10.00am - 12.00pm

Tuesday 21st April 2020 10.00am - 12.00pm

Tuesday 23rd June 2020 10.00am - 12.00pm

 

Secondary

If you would like to find out more about Secondary Teacher Training with Mercia Learning Alliance please book onto one of our Open Afternoons, held at King Ecgbert School. You will meet with the Secondary School Direct lead, receive a detailed overview of the course including information regarding the application and selection process/bursaries/student finance and ask any questions you may have. You may also get the chance to meet some of our current trainees and hear first-hand what their experience of training through us has been like.

 

Tuesday 1st October 2019 2.30pm - 4.00pm

Tuesday 22nd October 2019 2.30pm - 4.00pm

Tuesday 12th November 2019 2.30pm - 4.00pm

Tuesday 10th December 2019 2.30pm - 4.00pm

Tuesday 14th January 2020 2.30pm - 4.00pm

Tuesday 4th February 2020 2.30pm - 4.00pm

Tuesday 10th March 2020 2.30pm - 4.00pm

Tuesday 21st April 2020 2.30pm - 4.00pm

Tuesday 12th May 2020 2.30pm - 4.00pm